/DJ/Rivet/002 – 30-March 2012

A second night of RIVET, with Steve Nine from Departure joining us.


/Date /30-March 2012
/DJs /DJ:traumahound /AndyRavenSable /Deathboy
/Venue /Canal 125 /Caledonian Road, London N1
/Genres /Industrial /EBM /Synthpop /Futurepop /Coldwave /Electronic
/Details /Tracks played/68 /Duration/05:00:00


Heavy Water Factory – Author Of Pain
Heavy Water Factory – Place of Torment
genCAB – Perish The Thought
Fractured – For What?
Haujobb – Let's Drop Bombs
Lowe – Mirage
How To Destroy Angels – The Space In Between
Dead When I Found Her – Fixer Fixed
Everything Goes Cold – I Sold Your Organs on the Black Market to Finance the Purchase of a Used Minivan
Spahn Ranch – Locusts
Prometheus Burning – Mother of Abominations
ESA – The Plot Sickens
Je$us Loves Amerika – FYA
Concrete Lung – Recovery Position


Oomph! – Wach Auf!
Komor Kommando – Rhythm Machine
Project Pitchfork – Timekiller
Gravity Kills – Guilty (Juno Reactor Mix)
Ministry – Just One Fix
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
VNV Nation – Joy
Alter der Ruine – Relax and Ride It (Handlebar Mix by Memmaker)
Noisuf-X – Done in 15 Minutes
KLOQ – Connected
Combichrist – Sent To Destroy
Straftanz – Tanzt kaputt, was euch kaputt macht!
Assemblage23 – Let Me Be Your Armor

/23:00-00:05/DJ/Steve Nine

:wumpscut: – Wreath of Barbs
The Normal – Warm Leatherette
D.A.F. – Der Mussolini
Sheep on Drugs – Motorbike
Cubanate – Junky (XL Mix)
Pop Will Eat Itself – Everything's Cool (Larger Than Life)
Leftfield/Lydon – Open Up
Front 242 – Welcome to Paradise
And One – Deutschmaschine
Die Krupps/Nitzer Ebb – The Machineries of Joy
Skinny Puppy – Assimilate
Crystal Castles feat. Robert Smith – Not In Love
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Remix)
Editors – Papillion (Tiesto Mix)


My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Kooler Than Jesus (Edit)
Pop Will Eat Itself – Can U Dig It? – Request
Nine Inch Nails – Sin (2010 Remaster) – Request
KMFDM – Juke Joint Jezebel
Front Line Assembly – Millenium
Rotersand – Exterminate Annihilate Destroy – Request
Edge of Dawn – Stage Fright
Covenant – Tour de Force
Icon of Coil – Situations Like These (Single Version)
Mind.In.A.Box – 8Bits (Club Mix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
Stromkern – Stand Up


Everything Goes Cold vs XP8 – What Time Is Love? (Edgar Joins the JAMs Version by Everything Goes Cold)
Noisuf-X – Nervous Beatz (For Maniac Freakz)
Combichrist – Electrohead
Nine Inch Nails – The Perfect Drug (Binary Audio Mix)
Mind.In.A.Box – Sanctuary
VNV Nation – Saviour (Vox)
Straftanz – The Enchantment (feat. Reverend G and F. Nietzsche)
Project Pitchfork – Existence (Zeromancer Mix)
Front 242 – Happiness (Re:boot Live)
Nine Inch Nails – The Hand That Feeds (Space Punk Mix)
Ministry – Stigmata (Angelspit Mix)
SAM – Mindfuck
Zombie Girl – Gonna Getcha (Freak Mix)
Noisuf-X – Krach Bumm

Leave a Reply