DJ: Guest: 069: The Last Autonomy – 04-May 2013

Autonomy came to an end after nine years, and I returned to DJ one more time.

DJ: Guest: 069: The Last Autonomy

Leicester Square
04-May 2013


KMFDM – Come On – Go Off (Rotersand Remix)
Nine Inch Nails – Heresy
Combichrist – Get Your Body Beat
Aesthetic Perfection – The Devil's In The Details
Suicide Commando – Conspiracy With The Devil
Hocico – Poltergeist
Memmaker – København Robotic Youth
Encephalon – Rise
Mindless Faith – I'm Pretty Much Fucked
Cyanotic – Alt.Machine.Edit
Cubanate – Oxyacetalene
Gravity Kills – Enough
Front Line Assembly – Millenium
Covenant – We Stand Alone
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
Neuroticfish – Prostitute
Cyanotic presents T3RM1N8T0R – Opening Titles (Alternate Mix) – Request
Pow[d]er Pussy – cryogenicpussylover

Leave a Reply