/DJ/Rivet/006 – 29-May 2020

The current lockdown has stopped the entertainment industry – at least in terms of physical venues – dead in its tracks, but I guess one of the benefits of the internet age is that we can do things online instead. Thus, after some years of talking about it – and struggling to find a venue – Andy and I decided finally to bring /Rivet back.


/Date /29-May 2020
/DJs /DJ:traumahound /AndyRavenSable
/Genres /Industrial /EBM /Synthpop /Futurepop /Coldwave /Electronic
/Details /Tracks played/58 /Duration/04:05:00

This one, surprisingly, was even busier than /Rivet/005 at the beginning of the month. A busy chatroom, some great feedback and many great songs (a comment was made about the choice of the first song of the night by Andy, by the way, and apologies – no malice was intended). We’re going to continue on a four-weekly basis for now during Lockdown, and you can join us again for /Rivet/007 on 26-Jun.

At least for a short while, you can watch the stream of last night on Twitch.

Rivet on Twitch


XPQ-21 – White and Alive (S.P.O.C.K. mix)
S.P.O.C.K. – Queen of Space
The Devil & The Universe – Altamond Apocalypse
Seabound – Hooked
X Marks The Pedwalk – Run! Run! Mary!
Liebknecht – ICE over Erfurt
Aesthetic Perfection – Spit It Out
Grausame Töchter – Glaube Liebe Hoffnung


Front Line Assembly – Killing Grounds
Cocksure – Operation C.O.C.K.S.U.R.E.
Cyanotic – T3RM1N8T0R (Glitch Mode 2020 Version)
Gravity Kills – Enough
Machines of Loving Grace – Butterfly Wings – Request
Filter & The Crystal Method – (Can’t You) Trip Like I Do
Snake River Conspiracy – Somebody Hates You


Rammstein – Das Modell
Front 242 – Welcome to Paradise
Consumer Junk – Gruftibahn 11
VNV Nation – Everything
Eisenfunk – Pong (Terrorfrequenz mix)
Reaper – Urnensand
Joris Bohnson – We Have A Plan
Noisuf-X – Clubhit
Chainreactor – Don’t Need No One
Tactical Sekt – Bring Me Violence
Suicide Commando – Evacuate


Stromkern – Perfect Sunrise (Waveform Remix by Icon of Coil)
E-Craft – Gone v1.0
Imperative Reaction – Giving Up
Solitary Experiments – Pale Candle Light
Edge of Dawn – Lucid Dreams
Curve – Chinese Burn
Collide – Like You Want To Believe (Antistatic Mix)
Nitzer Ebb – Getting Closer
Cubanate – Body Burn
Youth Code – Carried Mask


Aesthetic Perfection – Lockdown
Grossstadtgeflüster – Kaethe
Oomph – Sandman
Eisbrecher – Sturmfahrt
Die Krupps – Ein Blick Zurück im zorm
Rotersand – War On Error (Edit)
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach
Accessory – Tansflaechmann
Wulfband – 3, 2, 1, Nein
Extize – Gothbusters
Haujobb – Let’s Drop Bombs
Author & Punisher – The Speaker Is Blown


Wayne G – Twisted
Samantha Fu – Theme from Discotheque – Request
Apoptygma Berzerk – Love Never Dies (Pt. 1)
Nine Inch Nails – Heresy
Stabbing Westward – Nothing – Request
Pop Will Eat Itself – Def.Con.One
Sulpher – Scarred
Pitchshifter – W.Y.S.I.W.Y.G.
Misery Loves Co. – Kiss Your Boots
The Young Gods – Kissing The Sun

Leave a Reply