Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

/Livestream/Midweek Stream – Wed 9th March 2022 Dark Techno, Electro & Trance Special

March 9 @ 21:30 - 23:30 GMT

Slimelight Midweek 09-Mar 2022

Slimelight DJ Steve Weeks is spinning a midweek online DJ set on Wednesday 9th March 2022 from 21h30 until 23h30 GMT

It’s a dark techno, electro & trance special, but will also feature various short 3 to 5 minute polls you can vote in via the stream chat.

The stream starts at GMT: 21h30 / CET: 22h30 / EST: 16h30 / CST: 15h30 / MST: 14h30 / PST: 13h30

Join me for shots, burnt toast, sensational chat, and tune in here: https://www.twitch.tv/dj_steve_weeks_slimelight/

Don’t forget to buy your “final release” advance tickets for the next “on premises” Slimelight event “Mad March Mayhem” which is this coming Saturday 12th March from 21h00 until 06h00 – full details and ticket link here: https://fb.me/e/1qrLctIh6

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
21:30 - 23:30 GMT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1040426673208911/

Organiser

/SLIMELIGHT
View Organiser Website

Venue

/Online /twitch.tv/dj_steve_weeks_slimelight
United Kingdom + Google Map
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply