Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

/Livestream/KATALAMØDE // TWITCH LIVE STREAM

April 10 @ 21:00 - 02:00 BST

Kat 080422

Presenting a very special stream this Friday with a duo celebration

// KATALAMØDE BIRTHDAY PARTY // AND // TWØ YEAR STREAM-VERSARY ON TWITCH //

JØIN US
Sunday 10th April
9PM BST // 10PM CEST
Twitch [dot] tv / katalamode

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
21:00 - 02:00 BST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/Katalamode/?__tn__=-UC*F

Organiser

/KAT MØDE
View Organiser Website

Venue

/Online /twitch.tv/katalamode
United Kingdom + Google Map
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply