Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

/Livestream /”Dead Can Trance” Outside Broadcast Party – Sunday 17th July 2022 – Dark techno, electro & trance.

July 17 @ 14:30 - 17:00 BST

Slimelight DJ Steve Weeks is playing an exclusive “Dead Can Trance” DJ set this Sunday (17th July) from 14h30 until 17h00 BST broadcasting live from his 20th floor terrace with various friends in attendance. Come join the party!

The stream will focus on dark techno, electro & trance – join us for shots, lots of winking, burnt toast, views of London, and sensational chat!

Tune in here: https://www.twitch.tv/dj_steve_weeks_slimelight/

The stream starts at BST: 14h30 / CEST: 15h30 / EST: 09h30 / CST: 08h30 / MST: 07h30 / PST: 06h30

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
14:30 - 17:00 BST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1777531189251085

Organiser

/SLIMELIGHT
View Organiser Website

Venue

/Online /twitch.tv/dj_steve_weeks_slimelight
United Kingdom + Google Map
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply