Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

/Livestream/2 Years Of Streaming Sunday Brunch – Sun 20th March 2022 – the dark scene & beyond

March 20 @ 08:30 - 13:00 GMT

Steve Weeks_2 year streaming

Slimelight DJ Steve Weeks played his first stream 2 years ago when the Covid 19 pandemic closed down Slimelight. To mark this occasion he’s spinning a special Sunday Brunch set on Sunday 20th March 2022 from 08h30 until 13h00 GMT

The stream will feature dark techno, electro & trance / futurepop / tbm / synthpop / 80s & 90s alternative – pretty much whatever I feel like!

The stream starts at GMT: 08h30 / CET: 09h30 / EST: 04h30 / CST: 03h30 / MST: 02h30 / PST: 01h30

Join me for shots, lots of winking, burnt toast, and sensational chat – tune in here: https://www.twitch.tv/dj_steve_weeks_slimelight/

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
08:30 - 13:00 GMT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1005163370089669/

Organiser

/SLIMELIGHT
View Organiser Website

Venue

/Online /twitch.tv/dj_steve_weeks_slimelight
United Kingdom + Google Map
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply